Go To Search
Find Us on
Save the Date
Looking for something to do?

Downtown Madison invites you to enjoy our year-round calendar of festivals, concerts, and special events. Look through the list below, we’re sure you’ll find something to pique your interest.

Downtown Events
 
Main Street Signature Events

February

Madison Antiques Show & Sale
Thur-Sat, February 22-24, 2018
More about event


April

Community Shred Event
Sat, April 14, 2018
More about event 

NAACP Black History Parade & Festival
Sat, April 21, 2018
More about event
 
Madison Fest
Sat, April 28, 2018
More about event


May

Madison in May Spring Tour of Homes
Thurs, Fri & Sat, May 4-5, 2018
More about event

Country Road Cruisers Cruise-In
Fri, May TBD, 2018
More about event

Madison In May:  5K, 10K & Fun Run
Sat, May TBD, 2018

More about event

Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 28, 2018
More about event


June         

Chamber Music Festival
Various Dates, June – July 2018
More about event

           

July
                           

Independence Day Picnic
Tues, July 3, 2018
More about event

Madison Fireworks Display
Tues, July 3, 2018
More about event

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 27-28, 2018
More about event


September

Country Road Cruisers Fall Car Show
Sun, September TBD, 2018
More about event


October

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, October 13, 2018
More about event

Firefighters' Fall 5K & 10K 
Sat, October 14, 2017
More about event 


December

Holiday Tour of Homes
Fri-Sat, Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2017
More about event

Caroling By Candlelight
Sat, December 9, 2017
More about event 

Downtown Holiday Parade
Sat, December 9, 2017
More about event

Christmas Rush Classic
Sat, December 9, 2017
More about event





MadisonFest

Madison Fest
Sat, April 28, 2018


Firefly Festival

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 27-28, 2018


Chili Cook-off

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, Oct 13, 2018


Caroling by Candlelight

Caroling by Candlelight
Sat, Dec 9, 2017