Go To Search
Find Us on
Save the Date
Looking for something to do?

Downtown Madison invites you to enjoy our year-round calendar of festivals, concerts, and special events. Look through the list below, we’re sure you’ll find something to pique your interest.

Downtown Events
 
Main Street Signature Events

February

Madison Antiques Show & Sale
Thur-Sat, February 21-23, 2019
More about event


April

Community Shred Event
Sat, April 13, 2019
More about event 

NAACP Black History Parade & Festival
Sat, April 20, 2019
More about event
 
Madison Fest
Sat, April 27, 2019
More about event


May

Madison in May Spring Tour of Homes
Thurs, Fri & Sat, May 3-4, 2019
More about event

Madison In May:  5K, 10K & Fun Run
Sat, May 11, 2019

More about event

Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 27, 2019
More about event

          
July
                           

Madison Fireworks Display
Wed, July 3, 2019
More about event

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 26-27, 2019
More about event


September

Saturday in the Park, DJ Dance Party
Sat, September, 2019 TBD
More about event

October

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, October 5, 2019
More about event

Firefighters' Fall 5K & 10K 
Sat, October, 2019 TBD
More about event 


December

Holiday Tour of Homes
Fri-Sat, Nov. 30 - Dec. 1, 2018
More about event

Caroling By Candlelight
Sat, December 8, 2018
More about event 

Downtown Holiday Parade
Sat, December 8, 2018
More about event

Christmas Rush Classic
Sat, December 8, 2018
More about event





MadisonFest

Madison Fest
Sat, April 27, 2019


Firefly Festival

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 26-27, 2019


Chili Cook-off

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Caroling by Candlelight

Caroling by Candlelight
Sat, Dec 8, 2018